Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Impulsive girl Anna from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95772
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: June 10, 2001
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Hairstylist, make-up artist
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education: College
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a positive, smart and cheerful lady. I like to share my thoughts and never say 'no' to someone's advice about my life. I am a very sensual, honest and sociable person. I am quite happy, but I feel like I miss something in my life. All I need is to find the right person next to me to give him all my heart and love. I hope this site will bring him to me and I will be a completely happy person.
Hobbies and interests
I like cooking, dancing, doing sports. I like to develop myself in new areas. I also like making beautiful hairstyles and makeups.
Looking For Men Type
I imagine my man as an honest, kind and caring person. I hope he likes kids and is ready to be a father. I want him be serious, but very soft and loyal with me. I would like our relationship to be full of love, support and attention to each other. I am ready to give him everything I have, and be in love with him all my life. Do you think it is possible with you?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music the most.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses very much.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym and do yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red roses the most.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like grey colour the most.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to cook and read in my spare time.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have only been around Ukraine.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, China, Italy and France.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pasta, cookies and pancakes.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    The kiss from my man.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have two or three kids in the future.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not. I like to be outdoors.
Advertising
Advertising