Candy Brides


Impulsive bride Natal'ya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 91115
  • Age: 44
  • Date of birth: July 24, 1979
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-1999, ;Girl-2006)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: optometrist and computer analytics
  • Occupation private enterpreneur
  • Education: some college and a higher degrees
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 38 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I graduated from the Kharkov National Academy of Radio-Electronics and working as an entrepreneur in the sphere of trading together with my mother. My adult children are my supporters nowadays and inspiration, but I dream to find a soul mate with who we could spend wonderful adult life full of new impressions, tastes and feelings.
Hobbies and interests
I find myself as an open and easy-going person and like to listen to others. It's entertaining for me to go to a theatre or enjoy a scenic excursion during a trip. I like to travel and open new places, discover new things. I am curious to learn Spanish and have already started classes. I adore traveling to Europe with my mother or children, but dream to enjoy romantic seaside walks together with a beloved heart. Are you here?
Looking For Men Type
If my life partner would be a foreigner I realize that I should speak his language and would gladly help him to learn mine. I am sure there won't be any boundaries for those who are sincere and genuine for each other.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Each season has own taste
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    It depends on my mood. I like from comedies to thrillers.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
    Handball - candidate for Master of Sports; fitness, skiing, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes i do
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Visit spa, travel, read, go to concerts or philharmonic
  • Which places have you been?
    Thailand, Egypt, France, Italy, Germany, Turkey, Poland
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Italy, Australia
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, Japanese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes i do
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    In both ways )
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Not sure
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Dont care
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?