Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Idealistic woman Nadejda from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color black
  • Nadejda

  • ID 94380
  • Age 44
  • Date of birth August 11, 1975
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-2005, Girl-1999)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession mathematic teacher
  • Occupation photographer
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 44 - 59 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a calm, balanced and sociable lady. I like being in company with my relatives or friends. I always try to fill our meeting with comfort and a pleasant atmosphere. I am a mature woman who knows what she wants in her life. I am a calm person and it is easy to find a common language with me. Due to my work, I am a very responsible and disciplined person, because I am always trying to do my best.
Hobbies and interests
I am a comprehensively developed lady. I have completely different hobbies. I like to cook different kinds of food for my beloved people, and then read an interesting book or watch interesting series. I prefer to spend time with my family at home, sometimes I go to the theatres, cinemas, walk around the city or take a trip to the countryside. I am lucky, because my work is my main hobby - photographing! But I also like to spend time actively, yoga or dancing, allow me to keep my body in good shape.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking here for a man who is really ready for a serious relationship, with a sense of humour, with diverse interests, who is ready to become my friend and partner. I dream about a calm and easy relationship. In relationship with his lady he is very attentive and caring. I would like to feel that I am loved every minute of my life. I am a hot and smart Ukrainian woman. I know what man likes and what he expects from his wife. I have my own secrets how to make any man feel amazing, but I will open them to the man, who will love me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like dancing, yoga, running, gym.
  • What sport do you do?
    I dance, do yoga, run and attend a gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.