Candy Brides

Elena

Online
Idealistic woman Elena from Poltava (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 83887
  • Age: 44
  • Date of birth: September 15, 1976
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: teacher of English and Russian languages and foreign literat
  • Occupation teacher of English and Russian languages and foreign literat
  • Education: high degree
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I studied at Poltava National Pedagogical University named after V. Korolenko and working as a teacher of English and Russsian languages and foreign literature at school and give some private lessons as well. I live together with my parents and do not have any pets. As for my character, I can say that I am a hardworking, responsible and initiative person.
Hobbies and interests
One of my best hobbies is bead embroidery, because it helps me to get involved fully to the thing I do and share the joy, soul and best feelings with near and dear people, who can get these items from me as a gift.
Looking For Men Type
Looking for a partner who is open-minded, responsible, loving and caring, he is ready to build a family and also interested in my culture, open for new discoveries with a foreign woman.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Aster, chrysanthemum
  • What is your favorite season?
    A late spring time and early autamn
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I like to watch old soviet movies
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, white, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    It depends on an occasion and can vary
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With a family and a child
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The first kiss
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Israel, Turkey, Iran
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A pen, napkins, cell-phone, wallet and a comb
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    My home is where my heart is.
  • What is your life motto?
    There is nothing more imporatnt in life, but a reliable friend, beloved man, smart children and a healthy mother
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising