Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Idealistic bride Anna from Tel-Aviv (Israel), 28 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anna

  • ID 93891
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth March 29, 1991
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Israel
  • City Tel-Aviv
  • Religion Agnostic
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2014)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession journalist
  • Occupation photo model
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 28 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
My name is Anna. Recently, I have heard one happy story from my close friend from Ukraine about how she found her love on this new dating site, so with no doubts I want to try it. Now I live in Israel, but originally, I am half Ukrainian blood. I have a daughter and she is the most precious in my life for now. I clearly realize that kids should be brought up in a full family mentally, especially when they are at a conscious age. So I truly believe that I will find my second half here. I graduated from University where I studied journalism. I worked as a TV presenter for some time, but I paused my career because of pregnancy. So now I am trying to reload it and at the same time I work as a photo model sometimes. I have a daughter and raising her is the main interest in my life.
Hobbies and interests
My biggest hobby is my kid, if I could describe it like that. I try to be the best mother everyday. But also I enjoy swimming and yoga a lot. I am trying to follow a healthy diet, so I am fond of cooking something tasty and healthy. I also like scientific literature.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a confident, reliable and independent mature man with whom I will share all my life. It would be nice if he had a child. I mean the parenting experience is totally welcome. I don't have any preference for skin color, hair or even eyes. He should be kind to everyone, the ability to get out of any problems with dignity is the main advantage of any real man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different styles. It depends on my mood.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer different, but comfortable clothes.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Angelina Jolie
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising