Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Idealistic bride Alena from Lugansk (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Alena

  • ID 87717
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth October 26, 1996
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession tourism manager
  • Education higher education
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am just simple girl who is open for relations, who believes in dreams, sometimes is flying in the sky of dreams, very romantic, caring and understanding. I am a creative person who finds inspiration in simple things which surrounds me every day, in my friends, in nature, in books. I love life and enjoy every minute of it not to lose something important in it. I am aware of loneliness.
Hobbies and interests
I read a lot. I like watching documentary. I enjoy creating home cosiness and cooking. The dishes I invent can satisfy even the most extravagant tastes. My cakes and tarts are unbelivable, though I do not eat much of what I have baked as I care about my figure.
Looking For Men Type
I would like my man to be well bred, he should be a leader, someone, who is intelligent, who treats other people with respect, a man with a good sense of humor. He should be generous, caring and it is important if he loves children and pets.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Dance
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Blue
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, brown
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read and train
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising