Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Ideal wife Marina from Kiev (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color blonde
  • Marina

  • ID 94755
  • Age 38
  • Date of birth February 22, 1982
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Marketer
  • Occupation Trainer
  • Education University of Trade and Economics.
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a very gentle nature. I easily communicate with people and find a common language with them. I like to have fun. I like to communicate with interesting people. I love traveling because it gives me unforgettable feelings and emotions. I am a simple person who is always open to dialogue. I am always in a good mood and I am always ready to share it with people. My positive life energy will always fuel my partner and motivate them to achieve new goals.
Hobbies and interests
I like doing sports, self-development, reading interesting books, walking in nature. I like animals very much. I teach sports, hatha yoga.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a man whom I can fully trust. He must be attentive and sensitive. I would like to see a brought up man next to me, ready to take responsibility.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga, stretching, Pilates.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a happy family.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Teaching yoga for Sheikh in Qatar.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Countries which I would like to visit are Thailand, Maldives.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yogini
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't have.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Yoga and spiritual practice.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My birthdays.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I can't live without: sports.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.