Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Ideal girl Yana from Lugansk (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color brunette
  • Yana

  • ID 92376
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth February 13, 1993
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession psychologist
  • Education university
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
In people, I mostly appreciate honesty and generosity. Free person is the one who can not lie, and generosity and kindness are the best indicators of perfection. I was lucky to meet such people. I attract such people to myself. They are completely different, but they are as multifaceted as I am. Ideal think that family, where everything is built on trust, where everyone hears, appreciates and respects each other's opinions and interests, understands and feels without words. Where there are cheerful holidays, traditions, romance and, most importantly, love.
Hobbies and interests
I like to go in for sports, for example, cycling, running, yoga. In my free time I go for a walk around the city and make interesting photos. It really reassures me after a hard day's work.
Looking For Men Type
I always think about the feelings of people I love. And, first of all, I would not want someone to hurt or hurt each other. I really meet a special man, so that in the future everyone is happy. I'm looking for the same romance as me, ready for insane deeds. but not just for the sake of a loved one, but for close people, and for themselves.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming, cycling, running, yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes I do
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red roses
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy future
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes I do
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes I do
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising