Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Ideal bride Anna from Odessa (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brown
  • Anna

  • ID 92890
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth December 22, 1998
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession social work specialist
  • Education incomplete higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I know what I want from life. First of all, I would like to get to know you better. I need to tell you a little about myself. When I was little, I dreamed of becoming a flight attendant, but time is running out, and now I have different dreams and goals. I know that in ten years I will be a successful woman and have my beloved man with fire in his eyes, and also I would like to have a child. But seriously, I have many plans for the future, and I am not for games here.
Hobbies and interests
I dance in a band. And of course as a girl, I like nature). For pleasure I take a walk in the woods, mountains, or along the seashore and so on. My usual day starts from music). My alarm clock starts with my favorite song). I always wake up in a good mood, and start dancing. Also I like to go out earlier, because the city is very clean and nice about 5 am).
Looking For Men Type
My man must understand me, because understanding is one of the most important things for me). I would like to know a man better in real life, then I will start communicating with you until I know what pants you wear for night). But it is rather nice and a little strange). My man must know that I have a very kind and tender soul. I want my man to be my wall, to make me happy, just looking at me).
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    No favorite
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Garnet bracelet
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies and roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Keanu Reeves
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Sex and the City
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis and aerobics
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White and red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Depending on mood
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking in nature, walking on the beach.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Be a singer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I hope I will have a happy family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    My personal life
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    A lot of them
  • Which places have you been?
    Many places
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Argentina, South Korea, Netherlands
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, and I like to try new ones!
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Ring
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Leonardo DiCaprio
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Credulity
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mobile phone, headphones, wallet
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My dad
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Who wants to wear a crown must withstand her weight
  • What is your life motto?
    Rely only on yourself
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Me and my parents on the beach
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Carbonara paste
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Manicure
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    More yes than not
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I live in the city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising