Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Humorous lady Yuliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color blonde
  • Yuliya

  • ID 94052
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth May 22, 1996
  • Height 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession social educator and practical psychologist
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 23 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I have my own view of life, I can defend my opinion only knowing that I am one hundred percent right, lol, otherwise I will not argue and do not really like to do it, haha. I'm definitely a romantic person who came to this Dating site to meet her Prince charming, lol, I really believe in it! That's why I think it's gonna happen here.
Hobbies and interests
My favorite hobby was and remains reading books. On the one hand I rest while reading a book, on the other hand I learn a lot of new and interesting things. I love to read both Russian and foreign writers. I always thought books are the best free time. I love to read, I read so many books that it seems to me that I can write something of my own. And the first thing I could write is a love story that I can meet on a dating site. My gym also takes my free time, since childhood I learned to play sports, that is, to maintain my body in common sense.
Looking For Men Type
My partner should be a human! I love people, Yes, but I also love people who are not shy to speak on their own behalf, to have an opinion and position in everything. I love to hold hands, walk in the evenings, I hope my companion will be a romantic person, lol. Of course dedication and brain is welcome, I hope to meet this man on this Dating site.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    American rap, pop, country, some electrics, meditation music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Oh brave new world, Huxley
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, peonies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Fall spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama, horror, adventure
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Strength exercises
  • What sport do you do?
    The gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, pink, white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, red, other
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read, walk, nothing
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Germany, Iceland
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Lively
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising