Candy Brides
Humorous lady Natal'ya from Kiev (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 91683
  • Age 39
  • Date of birth June 30, 1979
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2000)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Medic
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
I like smiles and laughter, I like to go through life and really enjoy every day that I have. I like to learn something new and open up new horizons,so I'm not afraid of changes and I'm ready to go to meet them! I am ready to learn a new language and learn a new culture. In my heart there is much warmth to give!
Hobbies and interests
I like activities and sport, I think body and soul should be in balance, so every free minute I try to be outside and to enjoy sun rays, wind, fresh air and just to be with nature. I like to read all literature based on real historical events. What do I like else?Of course I am a woman and I like nice dresses, nice things which make my home warm and cozy. One day my family's home will bring happiness for me and my man. Do you dream about this?
Looking For Men Type
In my understanding, the ideal man is someone who will understand me no matter what. This is the one who can kiss me suddenly and give me a lot of positive emotions. I'm looking for an honest man, it's important to build a serious relationship. I want to laugh together and enjoy life, travel and overcome new horizons.
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie "The Irony of Fate"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    My favorite genre of films is horror, but I also prefer melodramas and comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like to go to the gym.
  • What sport do you do?
    I work out in the gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white color of roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colour is red.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    I think that my life was most influenced by my mother.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?