Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Humorous bride Anastasiya from Moscow (Russia), 21 yo, hair color brown
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 92406
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth October 13, 1997
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Russia
  • City Moscow
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Actor
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a bright and emotional girl. I was born for passion and love. For today I have a couple of opportunities to work abroad. But I do not want to be alone in a new to me area. I also want you to know that I am engaged in volunteering. I help people during this difficult time for my country. It is not just a hobby, but also a great responsibility!
Hobbies and interests
I like cooking different dishes, being in nature, painting, studying new programs for interior design, going out with my friends. I adore little children, swimming in the pool. I also like learning foreign languages, going to other cities, going to theaters and cinemas, taking pictures of nature, architecture and people, going to the concerts of my favorite artists.
Looking For Men Type
My dream is to find my soul mate in this world, someone who is educated, honest, who can take care of me. I want to give and share with someone who can receive that love and then give love in return.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, dance, house
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and autumn
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness, swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, red, orange
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, dresses
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All Europe, All Asia, All USA
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising