Candy Brides


Humble lady Ol'ga from Gadyach (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 85919
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: May 25, 1985
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Gadyach
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2009)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Auditor, accountant
  • Occupation unemployed
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 32 - 51 years old
  • woman
About me
I find myself as an easy - going and cheerful person. I have two higher educations and I worked as a cook in the restaurant in Kiev, later as a seller. I live with my mother and my cute daughter. We have a cat and birds. I think we are a friendly and funny family. I came to the agency to find my second half.
Hobbies and interests
I think I am a strong and persistent woman who does not like conflicts. I am very sociable and have many friends so I always try to meet new people. I also love to cook and bake. I am glad when my family likes my cooking masterpieces. It brings me a lot of please to make my family happy. And another passion for me is massage.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a strong and brave man who knows how to treat his woman and is ready to make her happy every day. He should be warm-hearted, open-minded and with a good sense of humor.
  • What is your favorite song?
    "Confessa" Adriano Chelentano
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Lopez, Richard Gere
  • What is your favorite movie?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, black
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my daughter
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Italy, Marokko
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    13th number
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Victoria Beckham
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A pass, a phone, a bank card, a powder
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My family
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    It would be so funny if it would not be so serious
  • What is your life motto?
    Never say never
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    A cake "Spartak"
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    The truth
  • Do you like cooking?