Candy Brides


Humble lady Dar'ya from Kiev (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 91185
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: July 09, 1995
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Administrator
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I think I'm a nice person - interesting, sincere and funny. I understand that I might be too young for an older man, but my wishes and intentions here are sincere. I really want to find a man and be a good partner for him. My work and professional development are important for me, but family, nice and caring relationships are much more important. I have a good sense of humor, a kind heart and adventurous character. I adore traveling and opening new lands and cultures, and that's why I believe that we'll never be bored with each other.
Hobbies and interests
There are a lot of things that I am interested in, but most of all I like travelling, snowboarding and cooking.
Looking For Men Type
The man I am looking for is interesting, passionate, funny and adventurous. He has a good sense of humor and a sense of responsibility. He's sincere, open-minded and affectionate. Is it about you? Please, write me! Maybe, I can be the right lady for you!
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What sport do you do?
    Snowboarding and jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, they are really beautiful flowers.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue, black and green
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see myself really happy next to my beloved man.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The world is so amazing that I would like to visit all the countries!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat, fish and all kinds of desserts.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I can do it really well. My mom taught me how to cook.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I do not mind it if I meet the right man.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    It doesn't matter for me where to live as long as I live with my beloved man.