Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Humble lady Anna from Kharkov (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 96490
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: February 26, 1998
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Tourism manager
  • Occupation Tourism manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young active, cheerful girl from Ukraine with a cheerful character. I am a positive, kind-hearted person who likes to smile, laugh, and make happy everyone around. I like the beauty of life and try to do it even better. I like to create coziness in my house. I like to come home and feel such a pleasant home atmosphere where you can relax and unwind.
Hobbies and interests
I lead an active lifestyle and I like outdoor activities. I like to play sports. I go to the gym on a regular basis. I believe it is very important to keep your body in good shape. I also enjoy spending time with my friends, going to the cinema, concerts, cafes, museums, restaurants and just walking in the park or having a picnic in nature. I love to visit contemporary art exhibitions. I like to learn something new, and I am engaged in self-development. I really love to cook new dishes, and some of them become my favorites. And, of course, I like to travel. Sometimes one day spent in other places gives you more than ten years of life at home.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to see an active, courageous, caring man next to me. I will be very pleased if my man has hobbies and interests the same as me. My man should strive for the set goal, always go forward. It is interesting and pleasant to communicate with a person who is engaged in self-development, has a hobby, and lives a full life. I understand that anything can happen in life. Therefore, I want to give affection and care to my man in any life situation, and in grief and joy. I want my man to feel my love for him.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    My favorite music style is lounge.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are roses.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Turkey and Bulgaria.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would you like to visit the USA, the UAE, Canada.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisines are Japanese and Italian.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    I don't have my favorite citation or aphorism.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    My favorite dish to cook is pilaf.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.
Advertising
Advertising