Candy Brides
MENU

Anna

Online
Humble lady Anna from Mariupol (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94409
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: October 11, 1997
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Mariupol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Hairdresser-stylist
  • Occupation Hairdresser-stylist
  • Education: College degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
Knowing me better, you will understand that I am a very responsible person. I am hardworking, but at the same time I can relax, prepare the most delicious cake in the world and enjoy it with a cup of green tea. My dream is to travel, see Europe, America, and it is desirable that a reliable and beloved man be nearby. I am humble in a situation unknown to me, but when I am together with my beloved, I am fully open. If you want to get to know me better, I am waiting for your letter!
Hobbies and interests
I adore cycling. It's so nice to take a bike and go on a short trip to places you have never been to. I like what I do for a living. I am a hairdresser-stylist. Making someone beautiful makes me feel good. Also I am a good artist!
Looking For Men Type
I want to see a polite, loving man next to me, that is why I don't mind meeting a man older than me. Positive is very important in my life, so it will be great if you have a good sense of humor. I really want to believe that it is possible to build a warm and trusting relationship at a distance, are you ready to try this with me?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop and dance music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, tulips.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    1+1 and the Notebook
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red, white, pink ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like gentle colours, such as light pink and blue.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic and comfortable
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a good wife.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be happy in my marriage.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I need to find a kind, reliable man.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My mom's delicious cake.
  • Which places have you been?
    I travelled only around Ukraine.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Europe
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No, I dont. I think everything in life depends on person's thoughts and desires and actions.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I dont have any talisman.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My mom's cooking.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to bake pies and cakes.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not really.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Both are good if I am with my beloved man.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I would like to relocate.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe, only with my future second half.
Advertising
Advertising