Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Humble lady Aleksandra from Odessa (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • Aleksandra

  • ID 94032
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth March 29, 1983
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Girl-2003, Girl-2003)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Cosmetologist
  • Occupation SPA specialist
  • Education University degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
Maybe I am a perfect woman). Who knows). I am a simple woman, who always knows the best way to smile, to enjoy every moment! Sometimes I can be too much active and have moments when I like just to make fun! Happiness is in details, so I know how to see them, how to feel relaxed every moment of pleasure! These moments are everywhere and I know the ways to make them even brighter! My life is active, and it is my way to always feel young).
Hobbies and interests
I cannot even imagine my life without sports, without an active lifestyle and many things to make fun! I know how to talk about anything and be stylish). I also have some quiet hobbies such as walking, spending time with my friends. I like adrenaline, so it is a big pleasure for me to ride.
Looking For Men Type
I dream to see next to me a real man, my strong shoulder to be always together and just to have many emotions together, make each other happy every day. I would like him to be honest and intelligent, just someone sincere to love just the way he is! I want my man to dream about a strong family and real feelings!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different styles. It depends on my mood.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like bright roses and tender tulips.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer, because in summer I can enjoy the warmth, the beach and just to make fun in nature.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like football and horse ridings. This is amazing to look at horses!
  • What sport do you do?
    I know and like how to play volleyball. This is my way to stay active!
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, of course.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Oh, I like to spend time with my family, my children, have long walks with my dog, I like animals. The best walk is near the sea. I also like to spend time on the beach.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a strong and big family!
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The azure coast of the Maldives.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat in very different dishes!
Advertising
Advertising