Candy Brides


Humble girl Polina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 92011
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: March 19, 1999
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: ecologist
  • Occupation student
  • Education: university
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 61 years old
  • woman
About me
It's hard to find love when you're as young as me. But I do not consider myself a young soul. In my world, which I created, I lived a long life. I have learned a lot of experience and knowledge from books. So age is a figure, not more and not less.
Hobbies and interests
I like reading and playing sports. Sport supports me in good shape and health. A book is like a gym for the brain and soul. I love children and I am ready to start a family as soon as we are ready. I'm also not opposing animals, so I really like cute things. I always achieve my goals, I am responsible and serious. At the same time, it's not boring with me, I'll always find something to cheer. I am a good housewife, I can cook any dish and create any comfort in our house. I'm definitely ready for a serious relationship and family.
Looking For Men Type
I want to finally meet my strong knight. A man whom I trust all my dreams and secrets. A person with whom I will be happy and who will be happy with me. A man with whom I will be ready to build a joint future and family. I'm not chasing money, a big house or a chic car. For me, the main thing is love and trust, and material wealth can be made together.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Do or die 30stm
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jared Leto
  • What is your favorite movie?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • Which places have you been?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Spain
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?