Candy Brides

Elena

Online
Humble bride Elena from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 47 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94208
  • Age: 47
  • Date of birth: August 5, 1973
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1998)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: designer
  • Occupation designer of women's clothes
  • Education: college
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 46 - 61 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very easy-going, responsive and patient person. I always go to the goal, I set for myself. I like to learn new things. I am a creative person and I can see beauty in anything. Everything I touch becomes wonderful and pretty. I prefer active style of life and when there is something I cant make physically, I always try to find the way to make it work. I like travelling and I want to see more of this great world. I don't like to waste my time for useless things. Instead I would rather make some nice, pleasant or useful things.
Hobbies and interests
I like baking, scrapbooking, soap making, knitting, decoration. I have a lot of interests, but the one thing they have in common- all these hobbies I make with my own hands. One of my hobbies is baking. It's pleasant for me to see thankful smiles on the faces of my close people who try my dishes. I like decoration - I even made some furniture in my flat myself. It brings me a big satisfaction to make beautiful things. Among all "handmade" hobbies I still have other ones. For example, I have a big passion for traveling. I have been to many countries of Europe and I would be glad to see more of this wonderful world.
Looking For Men Type
I can imagine my future husband as someone very special. He is a kind, caring and intelligent person. We will never be bored together and there will always be something to talk about. My man is certainly easy going, smart. and self sufficient. He wants to learn new things and develop himself; he likes travelling and is ready to open new horizons for us. I think it is important to have many things in common, main thing is we get along, but can have our differences. Main thing is that we can supplement each other. Do you recognize yourself in this description?
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like running and swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    I run and swim.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
Advertising
Advertising