Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Hottempered woman Viktoriya from Odessa (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 93481
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth February 01, 1985
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2010)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Paramedic; financier
  • Education Two higher educations
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young lady full of energy. I would like to spend it on building a stable and wonderful relationship. I travel, enjoy helping people. Sure, people around me see my personality better than I do, but I think that my best traits are loyalty, understanding of other people and my ability to compromise in different situations.
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy spending time outdoors, music, dancing. I like to help people. I can just walk and enjoy natural beauties. I see beauty in small things. I like watching nice movies and dining out. I hope that my future beloved person will show me more interesting possibilities and hobbies for us to try together.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a reliable man with whom I can feel love. As well as affectionate and gentle, who will make my life bright and happy giving me his warmth and care. I want to find a man who will harmoniously combine intelligence and honesty.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring, summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, drama movies
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, yellow
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sporty and classic style
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see a full happy family.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salads and meat
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising