Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Hottempered lady Tat'yana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color blonde
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 94388
  • Age 41
  • Date of birth June 22, 1978
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2007)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Occupation Stylist
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 67 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a simple and cute woman. I graduated from Economic Institute. I have a child. As far as you can see, my character is cheerful in general. I am usually a happy and optimistic person. I have a good sense of humor and consider myself a good mixer. I think my main shortcoming is that I am hot-tempered sometimes, but this normally doesn't affect my relations with people. As for my preferences, I like watching good films, reading detective and love stories. As for sport, I am not very fond of it.
Hobbies and interests
I like travelling very much! I adore visiting and seeing new places. Also I like to play bowling. As every woman, I like cooking, listening to music and also baking sweets. And it might be strange, but I like to clean my flat).
Looking For Men Type
Sometimes I want to feel like a little girl surrounded by care and warmth. I want to see an affectionate, kind man with an open heart and serious intentions next to me. I hope that this dating site will help me to find a good and open hearted man. I want him to be a kind, easy going and serious man, who will know how to build a strong and friendly family.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, chamomiles
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, especially red and pink.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to bake, spend time with daughter and mother, do shopping and learn new things about my job.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is my pendant.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like to spend my time actively, but sometime can stay at home and watch a good movie.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Carbonara pasta
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes and I am good at it). I also like baking.