Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Hottempered bride Viktoriya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color light brown
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 94253
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth December 06, 1982
  • Height 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2005)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession lawyer
  • Occupation legal advisor
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 36 - 51 years old
  • woman
About me
My personality is easy to understand. I think that I am not a complicated person with whom it's easy to communicate and make a friendship. I have a lot of friends and not only in the city where I live. It is a pity that I do not have much time to meet all of them often! I am a calm, reasonable and loving person. I like life and healthy way of life! And also I find it important to develop myself now than later. I like to study and discover new things about the world.
Hobbies and interests
I like traveling, reading. I am a person who does not like to "sit in one place" or remain in an inert state of mind. I choose an activity for myself and try to fill my life with a positive attitude and activity. I go to the gym and play table tennis. I also like to travel so much. There is a few countries which I have already visited, but still keep some in my mind which I should see. I also love to read, because this is another opportunity to travel, but in this sense, in your opinion). But no matter what I do nothing can substitute time with my daughter.
Looking For Men Type
I am searching for a man who has serious intentions to meet a soul mate and build a relationship, who has a goal to build a loving and happy family together! It is important for me to have an active life position. So, he is similar with me in it. So, he manages his time to lead a healthy lifestyle and carry love for traveling. He has a good sense of humor! And can accept life situations like they are with a smile, but not to give up and move ahead together!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like gym, table tennis.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym and play table tennis.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like traveling, reading.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.