Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Hospitable woman Ekaterina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color brunette
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 92593
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth February 06, 1988
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession speech therapist
  • Education Higher education
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sincere and cheerful girl. People never get bored with me. I do not like to be sad. I see only positivity in everything. I am a friendly and sociable person. I can find a common language with other people. I am a kind girl. I love children and I want to create a big friendly family. I am an active person. I do not like to sit still. I am always on the move. I am a cheerful and charismatic girl. I am the life of the party.
Hobbies and interests
I am an active and versatile person. I have many interests. In my free time I enjoy dancing and listening to music. I am fond of drawing. It is my hobby since childhood. I like to spend time in the open air with my close people. I like to visit new places. I want to go around Ukraine as well as visit other beautiful countries of our world. I love cooking. I love preparing salads. I will please my beloved man with various dishes.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an active and interesting man who has his favorite hobby. I will be his muse and support in everything. I need an experienced, wise and determined person. I want my beloved man to be athletic, well-groomed and charismatic. He should love outdoor activities. I want us to have something to talk about. I need a person with a great sense of humor.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising