Candy Brides

Svetlana

Online
Hospitable lady Svetlana from Rostov-na-Donu (Russia), 42 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 94853
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: July 16, 1978
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Rostov-na-Donu
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2010)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Medical nurse
  • Occupation Cosmetologist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 77 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a fun and interesting woman. I always dreamed of an exemplary family, because I thought that in the future it would be much easier. I wanted to be an exemplary loving wife, but as it turned out, not all men love family comfort and true love. Life is better to live with a positive attitude towards it, with a big smile and pleasure from every moment! I like to enjoy different talks with people, I can discuss everything! Family values are a priority for me. I want to have a man who will understand and support me! I want to feel and share these emotions with my man.
Hobbies and interests
I like to take pictures and draw digital portraits. I also like go to the gym and do yoga, cook, walk in the park, go to the movies and restaurants, go shopping.
Looking For Men Type
He must be very passionate and inventive. Brave but unobtrusive. My man is an experienced person who is focused on family values. My man can afford to travel and, he wants to travel. I love when a man sings or dances beautifully. I want to be with a man who will truly love me and show it by his words and actions, because, as they say women love with their ears. I think that everyone should talk about love and feelings, it can make our relationship every day happier and better.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, rock music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and pink
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salmon, sea food, pizza
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My child.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I don't know yet, it depends on my man.
Advertising
Advertising