Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Hospitable lady Elena from Odessa (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Elena

  • ID 93277
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth October 25, 1994
  • Height 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Ecologist
  • Education University degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
Oh, what a pity that number of lines is limited, because I have a lot to say. I`m very tender and open lady! But even with this tenderness, I have a strong character. My biggest challenge is keeping a straight face when you want to burst out with laughter. Oh, such situations happen incredibly often. Undoubtedly, I am that one whose big constant smile inspires! When you have fun, you can do amazing things. It is what I want to have permanent.
Hobbies and interests
My sphere is ecology which means my interests start with nature and end with. They have no end! You will not have enough fingers to count my interests, so I will mention only a few. According to our family legend, I started reading labels at the grocery when I was one and half. I am sure it was exaggerated, but it is fair to say that I cannot remember the time that I was not into books. I have found out that is the most enjoyable about sport is a constant struggle to be better. Ecology made me who I am. I know I am doing something right. This motivates me to believe everything was planned will be reached.
Looking For Men Type
I would love to meet someone who can make me laugh even if I resist, someone who is serious and prefers to keep things simple at the same time. It's probably the most important things in a person. Ideal man is a beloved man. Nothing else matters.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Any music, any song can make me smile, make me sad. It depends on my mood).
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, peons, tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    The summer is time for resting with your beloved one)!
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies to laugh, melodramas to cry and horror movies to forget about different emotions!
  • What sport do you do?
    I cannot imagine my life without gym, without energy and some sports. I like to play basketball sometimes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Dancing is my passion! I enjoy walking with my friends, listening to music. My favorite hobby is sleeping).
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A popular actress).
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy and many different islands.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Cute bead).
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I can cook mostly everything from the Italian kitchen. I like these simple dishes, pasta, pizza, salads.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, it is my pleasure!
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising