Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Honest woman Viktoriya from Odessa (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color brunette
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 93670
  • Age 45
  • Date of birth February 19, 1974
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-1995)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Manager
  • Education University degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I thought it was very difficult to try to describe myself, but I think it is worth trying! I am an open and sociable girl who enjoys every day I've lived. I really want the people around me to rejoice in life and strive for the best. I am honest and friendly. I know what joy is and what sadness is. I am an emotional woman, but very modest. For me, family values are very important. I have a good sense of humor and like to joke. Romance, tenderness and faithfulness are words by which I can describe myself.
Hobbies and interests
"Movement is life! I can! I will do it!" I go with these words. I believe that everyone should do it at least a couple of times a week. I like sport. I like to cook, because I believe that every woman should be able to cook well. I like to grow beautiful flowers and trees. My hobby will become a paradise for the eyes of my beloved. I enjoy a good rest with my friends, to go to a karaoke bar. I can sing any song and like many different dances). I live in a magic city near the sea, so I like the beach! This is a place, which make me forget about all the problems).
Looking For Men Type
If you are a sociable, kind, and most importantly honest man, then boldly get to know me. I like men who know what they want. If you have a good sense of humor, then it is wonderful. I like sociable and cheerful people. I like men who respect women. I dream about a kind and positive man to spend cool days and passionate nights together! And since you went to my profile, be braver and write to me necessarily, maybe you are the one I am looking for. It is very important to have some common points, life will be better and easier!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Different kinds of music can create different mood in me).
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses are classical and so beautiful flowers.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer when I can enjoy the sun and just relax!
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies to laugh and have fun!
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I think that figure skating is amazing and beautiful!
  • What sport do you do?
    My best way to relax and stay active is tennis.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I cannot live without a nice view, fresh air and a quiet walk. My romantic soul needs some rest with walks and sports. Also I like reading different books and spending time with my friends.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a happy family with my beloved one and many positive moments together!
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to see Italy, Spain and other sunny places).
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Different salads, some fish, healthy food.
Advertising
Advertising