Candy Brides

Natal'ya

Online
Honest woman Natal'ya from Odessa (Ukraine), 60 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96382
  • Age: 60
  • Date of birth: September 10, 1961
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1997)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Interior designer
  • Occupation Designer
  • Education: Secondary special
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 90 years old
  • woman
About me
As a person I am very honest, kind, devoted, warm-hearted and trustworthy. I am also accurate, compassionate, sympathetic and open-minded. I am faithful and loving especially to those who truly love me in return. I am shy by nature, but if you get to know me better, you would not hesitate to approach and be a friend to me. Maybe something great and lovely can come out of our friendship. I am trying my luck in search for the right one. I am looking for my Mr. Right, who is kind, sweet, understanding, friendly and who will accept me for who or what I am.
Hobbies and interests
I like big tennis, dancing, all types of homemaking, including handiwork, sewing, and knitting. I enjoy traveling, reading novels and psychological literature. I like to cook exotic and tasty dishes. Baking cakes and pies is one of my biggest passions. I am also fond of making carnival costumes.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an honest, kind, loving, generous, calm, sincere, reliable and faithful man. Someone who is interested in finding his soulmate and making serious lifelong relationships. It would be great to meet someone who likes sport and enjoys outdoor activities and also has a good appetite. I like cooking for my man! Maybe is it you?
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy movies and I love movies about love.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like to go to the gym.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer red, white, black, blue colors in my clothes.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    All my childhood is an absolutely happy memory.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter for me. I prefer to live where my beloved one lives.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing to go to the ends of the earth for love.
Advertising
Advertising