Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Honest woman Lyubov' from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Lyubov'

  • ID 93861
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth August 09, 1983
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-2004, Girl-2011)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Accounting; banking
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an open-minded lady with a big kind heart and a good sense of humor. I am honest, likable, educated and well-mannered. I have a well-developed sense of taste and style). I try to combine being a weak lady and strong person. My dream is to have a loving and friendly family. I have a lot to share with my future man.
Hobbies and interests
I have a huge and successful sports past. I was engaged in ballroom dances and I still have the habit to keep my body in good shape, therefore my first hobby is sports. I like fitness, a healthy lifestyle and eating healthy food). I love to get out of the town and be closer to the wild nature, to the seaside. I never forget about self-development and self-perfection - I attend training courses in my field. I also like music. I like dancing and visiting theaters.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for someone who likes life and who always moves towards his goal! I want to meet an open-hearted person, who is family-oriented, devoted, attentive and hardworking. I appreciate men who accomplished much in various fields (business, hobbies). He should be sensitive to children and our family must take the first place in his life.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like all kinds of flowers.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Every season has its own beauty.
  • What sport do you do?
    Dances
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With my beloved person.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat, salads
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe, it will depend on my partner.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Only with my beloved person.
Advertising
Advertising