Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Honest woman Larisa from Odessa (Ukraine), 49 yo, hair color blonde
  • Larisa

  • ID 92196
  • Age 49
  • Date of birth June 30, 1969
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1987)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Hairdresser
  • Education College Degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 69 years old
  • woman
About me
I thought it was very difficult to try to describe myself, but I think it is worth a try. I am an open and sociable girl who enjoys every day I've lived. I really want people around me to rejoice in life and strive for the best. I am honest and friendly. I know what joy is and what is sadness. I am an emotional girl, but very modest. For me, family values are very important. I have a good sense of humor and like to joke. Romance, tenderness and faithfulness are words by which I can describe myself.
Hobbies and interests
Movement is life! I can! I will do it! I go with these words. I believe that everyone should do at least a couple of times a week. I like sport. I like to cook, because I believe that every woman should be able to cook well. I like to grow beautiful flowers and trees. My hobby, which will become a paradise for the eyes of my beloved. I enjoy a good rest with my friends, to go to the karaoke. I can sing any song and like many different dances). I live in a magic city near the sea, so I like the beach! This is a place, which makes me forget about all the problems. I enjoy my work and I am very proud of this. This is great to have a rest with a smile and work with a smile!
Looking For Men Type
If you are a sociable, kind, and most importantly honest man, then boldly get to know me. I like men who know what they want. If you have a good sense of humor, then it's wonderful. I like sociable and cheerful people. I like men who respect women. I dream about a kind and positive man to spend cool days and passionate nights together! And since you went to my profile, be braver and write to me necessarily, maybe you are the one I am looking for. It is very important to have some common points, life will be better and easier!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat, fish, vegetables and seafood.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Village
Advertising
Advertising