Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Honest woman Irina from Cherkassy (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color blonde
  • Irina

  • ID 92730
  • Age 35
  • Date of birth May 21, 1983
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Cherkassy
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2005)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Teacher
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I want to share my love, romance and fire of passion with beloved man. And hope to meet him very soon! I see many beautiful woman on the site, but I believe that I will be lucky to find my soul mate! I am honest, kind, polite, responsible, sociable, sincere and cheerful person. I am very tender, romantic and reliable. I have strong family values and my goal is to be best wife for future husband. I am ready to build a serious relation and to start new life with beloved, to move abroad and to learn him language and culture. I am ready to give him love, tenderness, affection and care!
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy spending free time on the nature, near river or lake, in the beautiful forest or in the mountains. I also love to cook different delicious dishes and spend time in a home atmosphere. I dream to travel with my lover man, to see new wonderful places and try something new.
Looking For Men Type
I know that there are no perfect people on the Earth. But there is my half somewhere I believe. I am looking for a man who is reliable, caring, kind and loving as we walk through our lives side by side. I want to fall in love with a man I can trust with my heart, soul and deepest feelings and emotions. I will answer him with all my tenderness, trust, care, love and passion. I wish go through many kilometers that to meet you! I am ready!!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming, jogging, volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming, jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    I very like red and white roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red and white roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    It depends on what is the weather right now outdoors. If it is warm? Surely go on nature, if cold, to sit at home near heater and read a good book.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Spain, Germany, Malaysia, Austria, China, Canada.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course. I believe that if something is visualized, it will be fulfilled.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Sometimes I am full of ideas and energy,so I can not wait to take my clothes and go to the nature,but there are days when I want just to sit in warm lounge cafe,look to the window and have hot cocoa.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch, pancakes with cheese, pizza and meat on fire.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Surely! We very often cook something tasty and have it on dinner with all our family.
  • Are you a home type ?
    In winter I like to spend time at home, but in summer you will not get me at home, as always I am on nature, camping and mountains.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    There is no matter where to live, in what country or city. The most important with whom you live. I will live anywhere with my beloved.
Advertising
Advertising