Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Honest woman Irina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Irina

  • ID 92044
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth February 07, 1989
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Agriculturist
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 29 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am that woman who will make you laugh from the first seconds of our meeting! I like to have a good laugh and I always stay optimist, does not matter what happen. I am not very modest but I am very honest. If you ask me what I think of you be sure you will hear the truth. I do believe in people and I try to see only best in them. However, it does not mean that I trustful. In general, I am amazing, sexy, my red hair will make you crazy and my smile and laugh will make you to fall in love with me! Want to check?
Hobbies and interests
I am very active woman! Swimming, dancing, listening music, watching movies, travelling, camping that is all about me. I think that life is too short to waste it. We should take only best from life. There so many wonderful things and places I want to see. Would you like to join me in my life trip?
Looking For Men Type
I am active person and will not hide that I need a man who will support me in my active way of life. I noticed that mostly women make first step when men suit and waiting for miracles. Well, I need man who is MAN! Who will make first step, who will not put commitments from the beginning, who will be honest and serious with me and who is not think about having fun each second of his life. I need not a man for hour, I need a man for life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Lily
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Three meters above the sky, Suicide Squad
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic, comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming, tennis
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To read books, listen music, go for a walk with friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Stewardess
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To sit in an embrace with my husband in front of the fireplace in our house and watch how our children play
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I do not
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depends on my mood
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    How my mother took me to a kindergarten, and I resisted and did not want to go there
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not really
  • Are you a home type ?
    Fifty fifty
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe
Advertising
Advertising