Candy Brides
MENU

Inna

Online
Honest woman Inna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 94243
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: July 17, 1975
  • Height: 5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2012)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: financier
  • Occupation director
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an open and cheerful lady. I like to communicate, so I can find common language with everybody. I consider myself an attractive and charismatic lady. I am female and charming. I like to develop and always strive to something new and interesting. I love to read different literature and I can support any topic of conversation. I like comfort and create it both in my house and in my life. I am honest, kind, sincere, tender and faithful. I love animals and kids. I always help those who need my help. I am a very loving and passionate woman. Have you dreamed about such a lady?
Hobbies and interests
I like fitness, running, swimming, skiing, skating. Also I like reading books, walking, visiting cinema and different events, meeting with my friends, travelling, camping, relaxing in nature and by seashore and swimming. I consider myself an active and easy-going lady. I like doing many fun things. Several times a week I do fitness. I like to keep myself in good shape. On weekends I usually spend time with my son or friends. Sometimes we go on picnics or to another city. Actually, I am fond of travelling and I have already visited some countries. I would like to discover this huge world with my dear and loving man.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man, who is manly, caring, open, interesting, communicative, cheerful and charismatic. I am looking for a man for whom family is above all, who loves travelling and achieving aims. I can imagine him as reliable, educated, communicative and with a great sense of humour. I dream of man who will show me real love and care, with whom I can be happy. If you are this man I will make your life colourful.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness, running, swimming, skiing, skating.
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, running, swimming, skiing, skating.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I don`t know.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising