Candy Brides

Elena

Online
Honest woman Elena from Odessa (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 96728
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: April 14, 1985
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Commodity expert
  • Occupation Business owner (internet shop)
  • Education: Secondary special (college)
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 90 years old
  • woman
About me
Can I steal your heart for a moment and show it how passionate my love can be? I am a girl who is ready to give her love and passion to the right man, but I have no him in my life! I am supportive, reliable and more importantly honest!! For me there is nothing better than the truth in a relationship! I am ready to change my life for love and make the world brighter for my man! I am enthusiastic with everything I do in my life and the same thing about a search of love!
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy my free time as much as I can: I like to go to a good restaurant with my friends. I like to do some shopping and always buy something for my close people. I just like to have walks and look at other people!
Looking For Men Type
I am here to find the ideal relationship, which is expressed not only in bright emotions, but also in people who support each other in any situation. I am looking for a man with whom we will not only love each other passionately, but even be friends. I would like him to have common interests with me, it would be cool to have the same hobbies. I dream of spending a lot of time with my beloved one if his work gives us such an opportunity.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, tulips.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, of course.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like black colour.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    They are different, it all depends on the occasion, situation and style.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of becoming a chef.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When we celebrated my birthdays.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I can move to another country, but there must be a reason for this.
Advertising
Advertising