CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Honest lady Yuliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Yuliya

  • ID 93549
  • Alter 21
  • Geburtsdatum Juli 07, 1998
  • Wuchs 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Gewicht 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Chestnut
  • Augenfarbe Aqua
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Familienstand Ledig
  • Kinder Nein
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Never
  • Beruf manager
  • Occupation student
  • Ausbildung incomplete higher
  • Englische Sprache Mittelniveau
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 30 - 65 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
If you are looking for a kind, sincere and romantic woman, you have already found her! I love to travel, to explore new countries and cultures. I also love to dance. Every year I try new hobbies! My romantic, loving and caring heart is open to sincere feelings, and you will find in me a truly devoted partner. I am very honest, open and friendly, so I have many friends who can describe me as an honest, reliable, sociable and understanding person. I am ready to help everyone at different times of life. I will never leave you.
Hobbys und Interesse
I am an extremely versatile person. I love both active and relaxing types of rest and have fun. I like everything new. I do Pilates, I love to draw and cook. I like to dance, because in dance I can express my emotions. I like reading interesting books, as well as watching films in the fantasy genre. I also adore all animals and I can never pass a stray one by. I am very curious, so I am glad to support any conversation.
Männertype suchend
I believe in fate and my soul mate, who is waiting for me just as I am waiting for him. Serious life goals, an open mind, a bold and strong heart - this is what I appreciate in a person. I hope to find my beloved one, my best friend, loving partner and my caring husband. I really appreciate a kind smile and happy eyes. I want my man to open his heart to me. It is very important for me to feel a touch and kindness! If you give me this, I will give you my love!
Interview
  • Was ist Ihr Musiklieblingsstil?
    Pop, rock
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
    Chamomiles and lilies.
  • Wer ist Ihr Lieblingsschauspieler/ Ihre Lieblingsschauspielerin?
    Leonardo DiCaprio, Sylvester Stallone
  • Was ist ihr Lieblingsfilm?
    Titanic, Hachi: A Dog's Tale
  • Welche Sportart treiben Sie?
    Fitness
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsfarbe?
    Red, black
  • Welche Länder würden Sie gern besuchen?
    USA
  • Glauben Sie im Glück?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Haben Sie einen Talisman?
    Yes, it is a pendant. with emerald.
  • Kochen Sie gern?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Wollen Sie Kinder haben?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Gefallen Ihnen die Nachtklubs oder nicht?
    No, I don't like.
Werbung
Werbung