Candy Brides
Honest lady Viktoriya from North Royalton (USA), 42 yo, hair color black
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 91420
  • Age 42
  • Date of birth January 28, 1976
  • Height 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country USA
  • City North Royalton
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-1997, Girl-2002)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession dentist
  • Education Medical Academy
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I like to express my feelings and affection any time anywhere when I feel so. A couple should always keep themselves attractive for each other. To have periodically romantic holidays is also very important. I believe that all this will make a relationship successful. Of course there are so many things that will also help. I want to make the first step to you. I do not want to lose my happiness. Do you want to feel a good lady by your side? Then take a chance and write to me!! I am waiting for you here. I am an intelligent lady. I have good education. I am a very soft, good-looking and interesting lady. I have great sense of humor.
Hobbies and interests
I like to read and to develop myself and my personality. I like to travel a lot and decided to change my life completely. I won Green Card and going to move to USA soon. I have many interests. You will never be boring with me.
Looking For Men Type
You can make a good choice. I want to meet a good, responsible and handsome man. I want to create a family. That's why my man must be loving, responsible man who wants also to build a family and be happy with me and my kids.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What sport do you do?
    No sport
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • Which places have you been?
    Poland, France
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?