Candy Brides


Honest lady Vera from Samara (Russia), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 93904
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: March 21, 1995
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Samara
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Model
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
If you are looking for a kind, sincere and romantic woman, you have already found her! I love traveling, exploring new countries and cultures. I also love to dance. Every year I try new hobbies! My romantic, loving and caring heart is open to sincere feelings, and you will find in me a truly devoted partner. I am very honest, open and friendly, so I have many friends who can describe me as an honest, reliable, sociable and understanding person. I am ready to help everyone at different times of life. I will never leave you.
Hobbies and interests
I am an extremely versatile person. I love both active and relaxing types of rest and have fun. I like everything new. I do Pilates, I love to draw and cook. I like to dance, because in the dance I can express my emotions. I like reading interesting books, as well as watching films in the fantasy genre. I also adore all animals, and I can never pass a stray one by. I am very curious, so I am glad to support any conversation!
Looking For Men Type
I want my man to be as strong as a rock in his mind. He should be reliable, honest with me and others. He knows what he wants from life! Age is not a problem for me at all.
  • What is your favorite book?
    "War and Peace" by Leo Tolstoy
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Kill Bill
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like dancing.
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • Which places have you been?
    Spain, Italy, Germany, France
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.