Candy Brides
MENU

Svetlana

Online
Honest lady Svetlana from Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine), 50 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 90416
  • Age: 50
  • Date of birth: August 19, 1970
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 2 (Girl-1990, Boy-2000)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Finances
  • Occupation the head manager of charity foundation
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 72 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a single woman who does not build air castles, but knows what she needs for happiness. For happiness everyone needs a soul mate next to himself. I would like to find my beloved man because I am sure that I can give everything to him and be happy together. And also I would like to add that I am very honest, tender and kind woman. I have romantic heart and romantic soul. Sometimes I can be sensitive like all women and I always try to have positive emotions.
Hobbies and interests
In my spare time I go to dancing, I love yoga. This gives my body a sense of urgency and a consciousness of purity and tranquility. I am fond of reading, crocheting. I really like to arrange dinner for my loved ones.
Looking For Men Type
I represent my man very caring, determined and gentle. In return, I want to give him respect for his personality, understanding and support. I think this is very important in a relationship. I really want to create coziness not only in our future joint house, but also in relationships. I want to become the inspiration for my man. Perhaps I will be your muse?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Depends on mood
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic, comedies
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Italian
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to have an active life
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising