Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Honest lady Sof'ya from Simferopol (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color brown
  • Sof'ya

  • ID 78351
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth November 08, 1991
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Simferopol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession therapeutic physical culture specialist
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am loving and caring lady. I love to make pleasant surprises for my beloved man. I also love to do all things with my man together. I would like just walking and holding each other hands with my man. It will be enough for me. Just little romantic dinner at night. You and me. And that's will be all I need in my life! I am honest person. I don't like to hide secrets. I am like opened book. I am easy going. It is easy for me to find new friends. With me you will never feel yourself boring. I will be able to colorize every your day.
Hobbies and interests
What about my interestes? There are cars, sushi, kids, flowers, summer, books, interesting people, speed, tattoo.
Looking For Men Type
I am ready for changes. I don't afraid it because I believe that everything will be better when you're with your beloved. I want to be not only good wife but also good advisor, friend, and of course lover for you. Let's try? I want to find real man who will support me, love me and kiss me every morning.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Red roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like Summer.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I visit gym.
  • What sport do you do?
    I visit gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red roses.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like meat dishes.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Milk chocolate.
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I don't like night clubs.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising