Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Honest lady Ol'ga from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color brunette
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 92555
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth February 04, 1999
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession A technologist
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sweet and sociable girl who really wants to find my soul mate. I am a very good housewife. I like to create coziness at home and to do household chores. I love children very much. I like to take care of my close people. In relationships I am honest and reliable. I will never betray my relatives and friends. I love the truth. I do not accept lies.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of music. It gives me strength and inspiration. While listening to music I like both to rest and to work. I am also interested in cars and motorcycles since I spent a lot of time with my dad and grandpa in the garage as a child. I also like to embroider, and I really like to embroider icons with beads.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a good, literate, polite and cultured man. I want my second half to be calm and moderately temperamental. I need a well-funded person so that he can provide for his family. I dream of meeting a man with a good sense of humor.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music fan
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom Cruise
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Brothers In Arms
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodramas and comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I do not go in for sports
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To open my own restaurant
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    It is a birth of my sister.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Spain, Sri Lanka
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your life motto?
    Always forward and no one step back
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising