Candy Brides
Honest lady Kseniya from Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • Kseniya

  • ID 83799
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth October 04, 1982
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Economist, Marketer
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an optimist, hard worker, believe in myself and in my own abilities. I am honest, decent, merciful, maybe a little modest. But due to my job I am very sociable, organized, responsible, enterprising and active. And the most important, I am ready for serious relationships.
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of interests in my life.My work is also hobby for me, as I always try to achieve the best results. I like meetings, presentations, business trips as there you can show what you are worth. I am interested in everything that could develop my personality, my knowledge. I like reading classics, detective stories, psychology. I am sure that the best way to relax and to enjoy your time is the time with your beloved.
Looking For Men Type
Love makes people happy, kind, merciful, strong. Love makes miracles and I am sure that this is the only important thing in relations. When you love someone you will never hurt him, never make him cry, but will do everything possible to make him happy, smiling and satisfied.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, classical
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, drammas
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, swimming
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Meeting with friends, go for a walk, picnics
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I would like to have my beloved husband and maybe 10 children. Ha-ha:)
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The USA, Europe, Asia
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European food, ukrainian food, tai food
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsh, meat
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Why not?;)