Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Honest lady Inna from Lugansk (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brunette
  • Inna

  • ID 87989
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth March 06, 1989
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Blue
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession technologist, HR Manager
  • Education secondary technical, higher
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 29 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am honest, open. I want to have a sincere relationship. I am not a conflictual person. I am a strong person. I am able to internally gather for decisive action. Very often, as benchmarks for my purposes I choose my own desires! This indicates to me the vector of further development. I am ready to give myself to my partner completely, without a trace! but in return I expect to get the same!
Hobbies and interests
I like an active and passive lifestyle. I am interested in painting, architecture, I like classical music. Music allows me to release the thoughts and enjoy. I like sport. This gives me energy for the whole day. I like to travel. I like to spend evenings at home. I'm a romantic.
Looking For Men Type
I'll be happy to meet a man who will give me happiness, care, love! honesty, sincerity, respect for women, the kindness of these criteria I appreciate in a man. I want to meet a man who believes his family is an important value, and for whom the care of his woman and children is a priority.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Jodi Picoult "My Sister's Keeper"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love daisies, I love lilies, orchids, I love flowers. especially those that have a pleasant smell. you inhale the aroma and you like somewhere soar with pleasure.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Knockin' On Heaven's Door"
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball, jogging, fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    I love roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    All colors
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    It all depends on my mood and of course from the visited place.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I always dreamed of becoming a fashion designer. To some extent my dream was fulfilled and became my hobby!
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer both options!
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    "Never be afraid to express your feelings, otherwise you can lose"
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like it so much!
Advertising
Advertising