Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Honest lady Elena from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 59 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Elena

  • ID 94292
  • Age 59
  • Date of birth November 10, 1960
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Widow
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession speech therapist
  • Occupation speech therapist
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 50 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind, intelligent, easy-going and sincere person. I like to communicate with people and I have many friends. I am a tender woman and sometimes I can be very emotional. Spiritual life is very important for me. I think that every person has to develop himself and live a full life. I am honest, not able to lie. Family is very important for me, I love it very much. Also I am an optimistic cheerful woman and I like celebrating holidays with music, dance, and my close people.
Hobbies and interests
I like reading books, listening to music, art, painting, theater, traveling. I like spending my free time in action. I go to the swimming pool 3 times a week. Sometimes, I play tennis, but not often any more. I like go to the concerts, art expositions, theater with my friends. I live in a big beautiful house and I like take care of it. I have a garden with many flowers, that I am growing up. It is my pride. Also, I love going for a walk with my friends, shopping together. I like traveling a lot. I have traveled to some places of course, but there is still so much to research.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for the man who will be able to share my views in life and much in common. I can imagine him as clever, intelligent and wise. He is kind, active, enjoying sports and traveling.
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading books, listening to music, art, painting, theater, traveling.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.