Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Honest lady Anna from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 46 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 88087
  • Age: 46
  • Date of birth: December 18, 1974
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2004)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: teacher
  • Occupation teacher
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 43 - 48 years old
  • woman
About me
I think that the most important characteristic in me is faithfulness and devotion. I think that this is also very important to tell that I am honest person. I value these features in other people. I like to learn everything new and I lead healthy life style. It is also pleasant to spend time with me talking and I am rather sociable person. I am open for meeting new people and communication. I love people, animals and life!!!
Hobbies and interests
I like reading books, sight seeing. I also like to ride a bicycle and singing. It is nice to take a dog and go for a walk. I like to be on fresh air. It is also pleasant for me to spend time with my daughter. I learn foreign languages.
Looking For Men Type
The most important for me to meet a kind and faithful man. Of course he must be honest like me. I think that my man is tidy and sportive! I think that chemistry must appear between two people and then all characteristic become ideal for each other! So , it doesn't mater what we write here, the most important what we feel looking at each other! I hope that you will agree and will contact me.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Devoted wife and mother
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Native land of my man
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Home made, european
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising