Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Honest lady Anna in bikini from Kiev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Anna

  • ID 87414
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth November 26, 1995
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession lawyer
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 23 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am ready to open a new chapter in my life now. I'm honest, friendly, passionate, sensitive and open easy-going girl . I live an active lifestyle, but sometimes I also need silence and nice cozy days.
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy many activities, long walks, bicycling, volleyball.I also like reading and watching programs about different countries and their cultures. It is so interesting to explore different cultures and the way people live their life in our planet
Looking For Men Type
I want to find someone who will be my best friend, who is sincere, kind, loving, caring , someone with open heart . I enjoy pleasant conversation, so I hope to find a good communicator,someone who I can discuss anything with, who I can laugh and joke with, I am looking for a man with a positive outlook on life, who enjoys traveling, and who is spontaneous, as well as who loves relaxing at home together by the fireplace. I want to find a strong man who knows what he wants from her woman and I am going to make him happy everyday!
Interview
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Robert De Niro
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, brown
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A good lawyer and loving wife
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Egypt
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Asian
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My father
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Lobster
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn`t matter
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising