Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Honest lady Anastasiya from Lugansk (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 87697
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth March 26, 1994
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession cook,PC operator
  • Occupation clerk
  • Education Specialized secondary
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am honest and cheerful with a great desire to enjoy life, be happy and make someone happy. I'm also kind of brainy, creative, ambitious, active, curious, hard working, comfortable in my own skin, passionate, charismatic, liberal, hah hah funny, absent minded, and the best travel companion who ever was. I love to dance under the rain and then just watch the rainbow come out!I might be a little crazy! But I do not like a noisy company. I am mature woman and that is why I am very serious. I want to find a real love
Hobbies and interests
I love to cook and surprise my relatives. And I read historical fiction, doing needlework (knitting and sewing. My free time I prefer to spend with health benefits. I m doing sports.
Looking For Men Type
I dream to meet an honorable honest man with good sense of humor.I dream to look deep into the eyes of my one and see there tenderness and love!As for me these are very important and for sure I would be proud if my beloved man is devoted and ready to be caring for me!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I haven't favorite music style
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    YEs
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walk
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Better
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Usa , Spain , Canada , Asian coutnries , etc
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I haven't
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    At home and with my friend
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat in French
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising