Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Honest girl Zoryana from Lvov (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color brown
  • Zoryana

  • ID 92102
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth August 08, 1993
  • Height 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lvov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession tourism manager
  • Education higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am honest and serious.From my childhood I know how happy family positively influence on health, work, mood, goals and life at whole. My parents are an ideal example for me and I want to create the same strong family with love, warmth and support.I am a positive and active woman who takes all the best from life. I am caring and I always worry about my closest people. I like to give people a smile. It all begins with a smile. I want to give you my first smile, which will be remembered to you as one of the most pleasant moments.
Hobbies and interests
I try to live my life to the fullest and make every day of my life bright and unforgettable.I love traveling, opening something new, setting new goals in my life.One of my biggest hobbies is dancing, I am fond of a ballroom dancing.I always pay attention to my inner world, I think a woman should be beautiful not only outside but inside as well.I like reading, I am interested in psychology.I like meeting new people and I am always open to something new.
Looking For Men Type
First of all I want to love and to be loved. I want to meet a man with whom I will feel easy and secure. It is important for me that we feel a spiritual connection so that our understanding is so good that we understand each other from a half-word, at one a glance, from one touch.Sincerity is important in relations and that we can share any secrets. I'm waiting for my advisor, friend, beloved man, my support in one person. Let's check, maybe it's you!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    Rich Father, Poor Father
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Home Alone
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, melodramas
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness, ballroom dancing
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, ballroom dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black and red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Different colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic, casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, watching films, meeting with friends, traveling
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Singer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Having a happy family, a house not far from the city and a dog
  • Which places have you been?
    Italy, Spain, Turkey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Great Britain
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood and the situation
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your life motto?
    Everythihng is possible
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Spending time with friends
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Steak
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Coffee
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a busy city for now, but when I have a family I would like to spend some time in a quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising