Candy Brides
MENU

Evgeniya

Online
Honest girl Evgeniya from Severodonetsk (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 90702
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: May 29, 1996
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Severodonetsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: teacher
  • Occupation tutor, student
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a nice woman of Ukraine, which is interested in everything new and unknown. Despite my fairly young age I have had some experience with being heartbroken and don't want to repeat it again, now it seems like I'm ready for a new beginning and that's why I'm here. I feel myself as balance between fire and ice. I am smiling, funny and friendly.
Hobbies and interests
I like to face challenges and I am not afraid of the unknown. I love travelling and discovering new places and cultures. I love the outdoors, love walks in the evening in the Park when you can watch the sunset and enjoy the last rays of the sun.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man, who is sincerely interested in serious relations, who is responsible and reliable. I do hope that my future husband will love me and accept me just in a way I am
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Dance, popo, rock, classic
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter and summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Crossfit, tennis
  • What sport do you do?
    Crossfit
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue, black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walk
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Good mood, mirror, telephone, keys and chocolate
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising