Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Honest bride Yana from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color brunette
  • Yana

  • ID 93622
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth October 31, 1982
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2014)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession assistant manager
  • Education college
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 36 - 46 years old
  • woman
About me
What can I tell you about myself)? I am an honest, devoted, cheerful lady. I have an acutely attuned sense of justice. I am rather direct, emotional and energetic. Apparently, I am a hard-working person and I must confess I love my job). I dream about falling in love with an amazing and decent guy and I want to build a warm relationship, based on love, care and mutual respect.
Hobbies and interests
I have never emphasized one thing, I am interested in thousands things. I get great enjoyment spending time in nature: walks and picnics with my friends - I adore it. I like to draw, to dance and traveling is also my big passion. I am into extreme sports. One more special thing about me - I love fishing). It is unusual for a lady, but it is true).
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an honest, active and caring man, who has a strong character and who always knows what to do and what to say. I imagine a romantic long-lasting relationship with a loving, emotional and generous man, who is able to do crazy things for love.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like all kinds of flowers.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Every season has its own beauty.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual or dresses
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising