Candy Brides

Viktoriya

Online
Honest bride Viktoriya from Lozovaya (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 93208
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: September 8, 1981
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lozovaya
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2013)
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Translator referent, teacher
  • Occupation English tutor
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman who loves life very much and enjoys it every morning when she wakes up). I am very honest and love to hear the truth even if it can hurt me, but I think that being honest and faithful is very important in life and you need understanding and trust for a reliable relationship. I love to make pleasant and passionate surprises in an intimate life). I am a sociable person with whom it is very easy to speak and find common interests. I am open to new experience and new relationships in my life).
Hobbies and interests
I love to travel. I visited 21 countries, such as the USA, Ireland, Canada, Germany, China, Norway. I really respect the culture of many countries and their traditions. Therefore, I like to cook dishes of different cultures, and different fun traditions). I also keep myself in good shape, do sports, go for walks).
Looking For Men Type
I am interested in an honest, loyal, loving and kind man who has a good sense of humor). A man who will be my addition. I appreciate mutual love and understanding).
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    How to Get Away with Murder
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, detective movies
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow and green
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cooking, watching movies, walking
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European and Ukrainian cuisines
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune).
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My work abroad.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A kiss).
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising