Candy Brides
MENU

Tat'yana

Online
Honest bride Tat'yana from Melitopol (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94467
  • Age: 40
  • Date of birth: February 08, 1980
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Melitopol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2006)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Cook
  • Occupation Salesperson
  • Education: College
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 69 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind-hearted, loyal, affectionate, caring, tender and devoted lady. I am honest and cheerful. I am searching for my soul mate and I am the woman who can make a man happy. I believe in true feelings and loyalty. I like pleasant surprises. Most of my time I spend working and with my daughter, at home. So, I do not have much time for myself, and frankly speaking - I do not need it. I like to devote myself to close people and do something to make them happy.
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend time with my friends, to go and spend time at the seaside, to listen to music, to watch TV, to travel.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a special man, who will love me and take care of me. I wish he would be tender, attentive, caring, kind-hearted, understanding, with a sense of humor. I hope we will be not only lovers, but also best friends and equal partners in life. I hope he will appreciate a woman in his family as well as I appreciate a man and all he does for me. I also hope he will be romantic and spontaneous from time to time). I like pleasant surprises. I do not mind the big age difference. If a person is kind, age is not important.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer!
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Aniston
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy films.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like figure skating.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my daughter.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    The President of Ukraine
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising